## TOWN OF MORGAN LAND USE PLAN COMMISSION (MLUPC) \*\*\* APPROVED \*\*\* MEETING Minutes for January 29, 2024, 7pm start time

\* The meeting was called to order by Joe Brusky at 7:03pm.

\* Member roll call – Present were Commission Chair Joe Brusky, Commission Member Dan Dryja, Commission Member Dave LuMaye, Alternate Commission Member Dave Radke and Commission Secretary Karen NelsonKispert.

Public in attendance at this meeting were Dave Behrend, Lori Witthuhn, Tim Hakes, Paul Shallow, Gage Borah, Karen M. Huettl, Abby Huntley, Amy Myrick, Jay Delzer and Kraig Kasper.

\* The minutes from the December 7, 2023, MLUPC meeting were read by Karen NelsonKispert. Joe Brusky made a motion to approve the minutes as read. Dave LuMaye seconded the motion with all commission members present in favor; motion carried.
\* The request for approval of a land division and re-zone for parcel #028060600622, located at the southeast corner of the intersection of County Road CC and State Highway 32, was discussed. Joe Brusky made a motion to recommend approval to the town board. Dave LuMaye seconded the motion with all commission members present in favor; motion carried.

\* The request for approval of a land division and re-zone for the property located at 9151 CCC Road, Oconto Falls, WI (parcel #028080800521A1) was discussed. Joe Brusky made a motion to recommend approval to the town board. Dan Dryja seconded the motion with all commission members present in favor; motion carried.

\* The request for approval of a conditional use permit for the property located at 4340 Elm Lawn Road, Oconto Falls, WI (parcels #028111101124A & #028111100613) was discussed. Joe Brusky made a motion to recommend approval to the town board. The motion was seconded by Dave LuMaye with all commission members present in favor; motion carried.

\* The postage stamps, mailing labels, envelopes and printing for the land use plan surveys was discussed.

\* The meeting was adjourned by Joe Brusky at 9:15pm.