OF MORGAN)


(Meetings are held on last Monday of month at 7p.m., Morgan Town Hall, providing there is a set agenda.  Contact Secretary or Chair  w/questions, or to be added to agenda.)

(Find current agenda/minutes on page of same name.)

Morgan’s 20-Year Comprehensive Plan can be found on the Oconto County Web, by scrolling down to Morgan: https://www.co.oconto.wi.us/383/Town-Comprehensive-Plans


December 7, 2023, 6:00 PM Notice of Open House & Public Hearing

Draft Chapter 3 Town of Morgan 2023 Revision

Draft Chapter 4 Town of Morgan 2023 Revision

Secretary, Land Use Plan Commission:  Karen Nelson-Kispert, 920-680-4101

Chairperson, Land Use Plan Commission:  Joe Brusky, 920-846-0699

County Planner:   Jamie Broehm (Maps and Town Recommendation Forms) 920-834-6827

Please contact Jamie Broehm at Oconto County for any of the following requests:
  • Rezone
  • Land Division by Certified Survey Map
  • Conditional Use Permit
  • County, State or Condominium Plat Review